COMPLAINT ON SkyCable
BY Asokan (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON May 06, 2017
I shifted by condo from sm light tower 1 to 2 in the month of Nov 2016.I closed all the payment then and asked sky to transfer the service to new tower 2.I got a mail stating that I have to pay 2000PHP and replied them.that I am not.interested as the expense is too much for connecting a cable which is inside my condo, not even cable to be installed.all units has cable connections.now when I asked them to install the broad band, they are block mailing me to pay old fee of 847, which I am not responsible for , as I have communicated that I am moving out to a new unit in tower 2 and they acknowledged in mail. I need solution for this. Condo and sky are acting monopoly.this is not ethical way of doing business and their call center is useless....    MORE INFO ON Sky>
TV Cables
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON rudh
BY Any time call complaint (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON April 18, 2017
9122460613

Customer care number. 9122460616

9122460613

9122460613.

Online complaint number 9122460613.

9122460613.

9122460613.

Customer care support..9122460613.

9122460613.

9122460613.

Any time call this number. 9122460613.

9122460613.

9122460613.

9122460613....    MORE INFO ON shoopomax>
Airlines
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Cheyanne
BY Complainer (1976 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON February 10, 2017
Surnpisirg to think of something like that...    MORE INFO ON 6ng6Q80bKQ>
Clothing
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Charl
BY Complainer (1976 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON February 10, 2017
That insight solves the prelmob. Thanks!...    MORE INFO ON nKj90h2v>
Sports & Recreation
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Robinson
BY Complainer (1976 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON February 10, 2017
Shoot, so that's that one susposep....    MORE INFO ON 3pCR25Tg8Jf>
Education
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Olivia
BY Complainer (1976 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON February 10, 2017
Wow I must confess you make some very trhanenct points....    MORE INFO ON f6GF92JQQ>
Travel
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON G-Spot Upholstery
BY Magnus (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON January 27, 2017
Found advertisement for this car seat upholstery on OLX. They didn't mention that they would be redoing my original seats until I drove all the way to their shop. I said screw it and spent 20,000 PHP to have seats redone. They took over 1 month (!!!) to redo seats. Quality was subpar, without any kind of head support at all. TRD logo is frayed and coming apart. Supposed owner of the shop was very unsympathetic and offered no apologies and no form of reimbursement. For 35,000 php I could just get real Recaro seats. 20,000 php for uncomfortable fake seats is just LOL. If this company was in the west it'd go out of business in a week. Pretty sad that philippines is in such a state. AVOID AVOID...    MORE INFO ON G-Spot Upholstery>
Automotive
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON coca cola comply
BY dilipbhai (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON January 04, 2017
helo sir/ madam

i recieved a call from ur bank (reserve bank of india)today in the morning for regarding a draft from uk for a lottery winning price of 500, 000/-gbp...ur employee said to deposit a conversion fee of 15000/- to clear this transaction.. iwant to know that from u that is it fake or true... pls let me know what should i do????
pls reply my Mo.no. 9909670766

dilip2692@gmail.com...    MORE INFO ON rbi>
Contests
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Robinsons Malls
BY Shopper (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON January 03, 2017
My gift certificate was not accepted because Robinsons claimed they issued an exchange program last March to May 2016. According to them all gcs must be exchanged for new design gift certificates during those time. But i am not aware of such program so i was not able to exchange my old design gc into their new ones. Confident about the no expiry law, we just keep the gc to be given away last december. Now i found out robinsons is not accepting the gcs anymore because it was not exchanged during the 2 month exchange period. Is this legal? So just because we did not know about the exchange program that they issued, we should now throw away the gcs bought from them with cash? Is this legal?...    MORE INFO ON Robinsons Malls>
Retail Outlet
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Ideal Macaroni and Spaghetti Inc.
BY chris61 (7 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON December 24, 2016
3 months after 1/2 was first used, the remaining 1/2 got moldy. Now they have more moisture content for added weight and use less drying time and costs.

In 2015, It was still good 11 months after package was opened....    MORE INFO ON IDEAL>
Food & Beverages
LOCATION: Metro Manila
   1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      >      Last   
ENTRIES PER PAGE